WebCalendar Creator: The Ultimate HTML Web Calendar
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 5/2/2007

TD phone call
Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: OP
Andrew Zamora


Thursday 5/3/2007

PT Dr. Ritter
Time: 10:30am
Location: 1701 Divisadero

CS73N
Time: 4:15pm - 5:05pm
Location: Gates 100

HFEA ethics
Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: Romm 280B Ftanford Law school
Baroness Deech


Friday 5/4/2007

Digital Deception
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Mendenhall Library Room 101 Bldg 120
Susie Ementon
Dep. Communication
McClatchy hall

CS73N
Time: 2:15pm - 4:05pm
Location: Gates 100


Saturday 5/5/2007

Reception For Joshua Wong
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Tong Palace


Monday 5/7/2007

Voy- sit Anni+Eli
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 6th ave

Dinner at Verena
Time: 7:00pm
Location: 268 Losa Altos, kensington
Goodwin?


Tuesday 5/8/2007

Alve
Location: OP

Eye Exam
Time: 2:30pm
Location: UCSF
400 parnassus, 7th floor
415 353-2800 2:40 pm
400 parnassus
$45- to 195.-
Roland Yung


Thursday 5/10/2007

Carole lee
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Bonair siding

Jennifer Barbour
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Gates 436
Persimon

CS73N
Time: 4:15pm - 5:05pm
Location: Gates 100


Friday 5/11/2007

CS73N
Time: 2:15pm - 4:05pm
Location: Gates 100

Long Now
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Cowell theater, ft Mason
The Long Zoom


Thursday 5/17/2007

Physical therapy
Time: 10:30am
Location: 1701 Divisadero

Shirley
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Gates

Infolab retreat
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Pajaro beach

CS73N
Time: 4:15pm - 5:05pm
Location: Gates 100


Friday 5/18/2007

CS73N
Time: 2:15pm - 4:05pm
Location: Gates 100

Infolab retreat
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Pajaro beach


Saturday 5/19/2007

Infolab retreat
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Pajaro beach


Sunday 5/20/2007

Dinner Bobbie and Ed
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Borgo


Thursday 5/24/2007

Physical therapy
Time: 10:30am
Location: 1701 Divisadero

CS73N
Time: 4:15pm - 5:05pm
Location: Gates 100


Friday 5/25/2007

CS73N
Time: 2:15pm - 4:05pm
Location: Gates 100


Saturday 5/26/2007

Montenegros
Location: SF


Monday 5/28/2007

Memorial Day

Rudfi & Irene Studerr
Time: 5:30pm
Location: OP
650 328-8194
Oak Creel apts Sand Hill rd
Stanford


Tuesday 5/29/2007

Miller vacation start
Location: Russia, silk road


Thursday 5/31/2007

AS Event no go
Location: Hessen
See Gary Hall email

Evan & Zoe
Time: 8:00am
Location: Kings Mountain

Physical therapy
Time: 10:30am
Location: 1701 Divisadero

CS73N
Time: 4:15pm - 5:05pm
Location: Gates 100

Goto Top of Page

For More Info On This Calendar, Contact: gio  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Gio Wiederhold